Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Boot Camp

Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 5:30am

Venue: Kroc
Event Phone: (808) 682-5505
Admission Price: $18.00
Ages: 13-100 yrs, Gender: Any

An outdoor class that mixes interval training and strength exercises. This class will help promote camaraderie and team effort. Be ready to be pushed harder than you would push yourself. All fitness levels. Ages 13-15 must be accompanied by an adult.

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday February 23, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 2, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 9, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 16, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 23, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 30, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 6, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 13, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 20, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 27, 2018 Start Time:5:30amEnd Time:6:00am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kroc

91-3257 Kualaka'i Parkway
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
(808) 682-5505
https://www.krocsales.org/?site=haw...
BBB Online Reliability Seal