Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Aqua Tabata

Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 9:30am

Venue: Kroc
Event Phone: (808) 682-5505
Admission Price: $18.00
Ages: 13-150 yrs, Gender: Any
This class is a high intensity interval class performed in the water. This class is a fun and effective workout designed to torch calories. The greater intensity of this HIIT workout is tiresome, but brings about results in a shorter amount of time.

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday February 23, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 2, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 9, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 16, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 23, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday March 30, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 6, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 13, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 20, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events
Friday April 27, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:10:00am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kroc

91-3257 Kualaka'i Parkway
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
(808) 682-5505
https://www.krocsales.org/?site=haw...
BBB Online Reliability Seal