Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Bread Baking at the Portuguese Stone Oven

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (808) 323-3222
Admission Price: Starting from $8.00

More Event Times

All times below are in Hawaii local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 8, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 15, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 29, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 5, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 12, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 19, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 26, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kona Historical Society

82-6199 Mamalahoa Hwy
Captain Cook, HI 96704
(808) 323-3222
http://www.konahistorical.org/index...
BBB Online Reliability Seal