Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation

Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (915) 209-2228
Admission Price: Admission is Free (Donation is Suggested)
This is an introductory class for the public who are interested to learn more about meditation and Buddhism. This event occurs weekly on Saturdays.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday February 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday March 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 13, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Chenrezig Tibetan Buddhist Cultural Center

2117 E. Yandell Dr
El Paso, TX 79903
(915) 209-2228
http://www.ctbcc.com
BBB Online Reliability Seal