Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation

Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (915) 209-2228
Admission Price: Admission is Free (Donation is Suggested)
This is an introductory class for the public who are interested to learn more about meditation and Buddhism. This event occurs weekly on Saturdays.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday June 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday November 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday November 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday November 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday November 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday December 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday December 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday December 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday December 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday January 6, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday January 13, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Chenrezig Tibetan Buddhist Cultural Center

2117 E. Yandell Dr
El Paso, TX 79903
(915) 209-2228
http://www.ctbcc.com
BBB Online Reliability Seal