Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Bodhichayravatara: Guide to the Bodhisattva Way of Life by Shantideva

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 12:00pm

Event Phone: (915) 209-2228
Admission Price: No available costs
This event occurs weekly on Sundays.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Sunday October 1, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 8, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 15, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 5, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 12, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 19, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 26, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 3, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 10, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 24, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 31, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 7, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Chenrezig Tibetan Buddhist Cultural Center

2117 E. Yandell Dr
El Paso, TX 79903
(915) 209-2228
http://www.ctbcc.com
BBB Online Reliability Seal