Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Meet The Llamas

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm

Venue: Denver Zoo
Event Phone: (720) 337-1400
Admission Price: $12-$17
Interact with zookeepers as they provide the llamas, Jorge and Fernando, with their mid-day feeding.

More Event Times

All times below are in Denver local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Denver Zoo

2300 Steele Street
Denver, CO 80205
(720) 337-1400
http://www.denverzoo.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal