Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Africa's Greatest Predators

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 2:00pm

Venue: Denver Zoo
Event Phone: (720) 337-1400
Admission Price: $12-$17
Get a behind-the-scenes close-up look at how zookeepers work with the lions, hyenas or wild dogs to monitor their health and keep them engaged and active.

More Event Times

All times below are in Denver local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Denver Zoo

2300 Steele Street
Denver, CO 80205
(720) 337-1400
http://www.denverzoo.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal