Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Smart People

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm

Event Phone: (303) 893-4000
Admission Price: $30
Intelligence can only get you so far when it comes to navigating love, success and identity in the modern age. This biting comedy follows a quartet of Harvard intellectuals struggling to understand why the lives of so many people – including their own – continue to be undermined by race. But no matter how hard they research, question and confront the issue, their own problems with self-awareness make it difficult to face the facts of life. Fiercely clever dialogue and energetic vignettes keep the laughs coming in a story that Variety calls “Sexy, serious and very, very funny.”

More Event Times

All times below are in Denver local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 4, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 5, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 10, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 11, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 12, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 17, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 18, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 18, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 19, 2017 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:3:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Denver Center For The Performing Arts

1101 13th St
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 893-4000
http://www.denvercenter.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal