Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Detroit ‘67

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 8:00pm

Event Phone: (303) 623-0524
Admission Price: $18
It’s the summer of 1967, and the soulful sounds of Motown are breaking records and breaking down barriers. Siblings Chelle and Lank make ends meet by running an unlicensed bar in their Detroit basement, a risky business as police crack down on after-hours joints in black neighborhoods. When Lank offers shelter to an injured white woman, tensions escalate both in their home and in their community—and they find themselves caught in the middle of the violent ’67 uprising. Detroit ‘67 explores a moment rife with police brutality, immense racial divide, and a powder keg of emotions.

More Event Times

All times below are in Denver local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday January 18, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 19, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 26, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 27, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 28, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 1, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 2, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 3, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 4, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 8, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 9, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 10, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 11, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 15, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 16, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 17, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 18, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 23, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 24, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Curious Theatre Company

1080 Acoma Street
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 623-0524
http://www.curioustheatre.org
BBB Online Reliability Seal