Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Kids Summer Academy 2017 At Topgolf Dallas

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 9:00am

Venue: Topgolf Allen
Event Phone: (469) 675-9730
Admission Price: $224 – $249
Summer fun for kids! Our half-day golf clinic is one summer "school" every kid will love! The program includes all of the components that make up the great game of golf. From chipping, putting and full swing to the rules and etiquette, your kids will learn everything they need to know about the game of golf. Each Academy is designed and taught by our Golf Teaching Professionals in a fun, relaxed atmosphere. Summer Academy is staffed with a low student-to-instructor ratio to ensure each junior golfer receives in-depth, hands-on attention while he or she develops a winning golf swing.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday June 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 3, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 5, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 6, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 7, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 10, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 11, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 13, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 14, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 17, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 18, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 21, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 24, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 25, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 26, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 31, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 1, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 2, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 3, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 4, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Topgolf Allen

1500 Andrews Parkway
Allen, TX 75002
(469) 675-9730
http://topgolf.com/us/allen/
BBB Online Reliability Seal