Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Dallas Theater Center's The Trials Of Sam Houston

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Event Phone: (214) 880-0202
Admission Price: Starting From $18.00
By Aaron Loeb Directed by Kevin Moriarty

On the eve of the state’s secession in 1861, Governor Sam Houston is torn between loyalty to Texas and loyalty to the United States. As he weighs the terrible choice he must make, certain of the devastating cost of either path, Houston tells Jeff Hamilton (his office clerk and slave) of a time when he, and the Union itself, stood trial. This searing, world-premiere drama presents the true story of some of America’s most famous leaders – Andrew Jackson, Francis Scott Key, and John Quincy Adams, among others – and one man’s struggle with what it means to be brave in the land of the free.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 26, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday April 27, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday April 28, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday April 28, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday April 29, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday April 29, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 3, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday May 4, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday May 5, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday May 5, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday May 6, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday May 6, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 10, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday May 11, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday May 12, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday May 12, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday May 13, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday May 13, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Kalita Humphreys Theater

3636 Turtle Creek Blvd
Dallas, TX 75219
(214) 880-0202
http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/list/...
BBB Online Reliability Seal