Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Rangers vs Mariners

Event Phone: (817) 273-5222
Admission Price: $14 - $50+
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Globe Life Park

1000 Ballpark Way
Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 273-5222
http://texas.rangers.mlb.com/tex/ba...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday September 27, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday September 26, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday September 25, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday September 10, 2020 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Wednesday September 9, 2020 Start Time:7:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 8, 2020 Start Time:7:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Monday September 7, 2020 Start Time:7:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 30, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday May 21, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Monday May 20, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal