Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Carter Collection Tour

Event Phone: (817) 738-1933
Admission Price: $0
Learn about works from the collection during the Carter Collection Tour. Led by a docent, this free tour will introduce a few of our favorite artworks to you, no art history degree needed! Tour begins at the Information Desk.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Amon Carter Museum Of American Art

3501 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107
(817) 738-1933
http://www.cartermuseum.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday February 14, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday February 13, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday February 9, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday February 8, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Friday February 7, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday February 6, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday February 2, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday February 1, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Friday January 31, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday January 30, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday January 26, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday January 25, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Friday January 24, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday January 23, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday January 19, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday January 18, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Friday January 17, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday January 16, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday January 12, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday January 11, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Friday January 10, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday January 9, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday January 5, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday January 4, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Friday January 3, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Thursday January 2, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal