Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Hooks Vs San Antonio

Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 561-4665
Admission Price: Starting at $17.00

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday June 9, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 10, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 11, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 30, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 25, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 26, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 27, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Whataburger Field

734 E Port Ave
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 561-4665
http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t...
BBB Online Reliability Seal