Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Corpus Christi Hooks vs NW Arkansas Naturals

Event Phone: (361) 561-4665
Admission Price: Starting At $13.00
NW Arkansas Naturals vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Whataburger Field

734 E Port Ave
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 561-4665
http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday July 18, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday July 9, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday July 8, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Saturday July 7, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday April 14, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday April 13, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday April 12, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday July 7, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday July 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 5, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Monday April 17, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Sunday April 16, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal