Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Corpus Christi Hooks vs Midland RockHounds

Event Phone: (361) 561-4665
Admission Price: Starting At $8.00
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Whataburger Field

734 E Port Ave
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 561-4665
http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday September 12, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Saturday September 11, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday September 10, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday September 9, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Tuesday September 7, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday July 11, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Saturday July 10, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday July 9, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday July 8, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday July 7, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Tuesday July 6, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal