Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Senior Adult Fellowship

Event Phone: (361) 853-9967
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Location: Parlor
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Travis Baptist Church

5802 Weber Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 853-9967
http://www.travisbaptist.org

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday October 9, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday July 10, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:11:30am
BBB Online Reliability Seal