Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Potluck Supper

Event Phone: (361) 853-9967
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Location: Parlor
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Travis Baptist Church

5802 Weber Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 853-9967
http://www.travisbaptist.org

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday October 31, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday September 26, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday August 29, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal