Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Morning Worship

Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 853-9967
Admission Price: $0
Location: Sanctuary

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Sunday May 31, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Travis Baptist Church

5802 Weber Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 853-9967
http://www.travisbaptist.org

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday May 24, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday May 17, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday May 10, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday May 3, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday March 22, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday March 15, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday September 30, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday September 23, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday September 16, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday September 9, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday September 2, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday August 26, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday August 19, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday August 12, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday August 5, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday July 29, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday March 25, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday March 18, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday March 11, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday March 4, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday February 25, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday February 18, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday February 11, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday February 4, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday January 28, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday January 14, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal