Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Ladies' Bible Study

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 853-9967
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Location: De Los Santos home

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday March 23, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 30, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 13, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 27, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 4, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 11, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 18, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 25, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 1, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 8, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 15, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 22, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 29, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 13, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 27, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 3, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 10, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 17, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 24, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 31, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 7, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 14, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 5, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 12, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Travis Baptist Church

5802 Weber Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 853-9967
http://www.travisbaptist.org
BBB Online Reliability Seal