Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Awana Clubs

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 853-9967

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 3, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 10, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Travis Baptist Church

5802 Weber Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 853-9967
http://www.travisbaptist.org
BBB Online Reliability Seal