Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Jam Night

Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 10:00pm

Venue: The Exchange
Event Phone: (361) 414-9788
Admission Price: $0.00
Come jam out with us! Bring your guitar, bass, trumpet, spoons, kazoo... Casual setting, great food, cold drinks, and the more the merrier!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday June 27, 2019 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 28, 2019 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 4, 2019 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 5, 2019 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 11, 2019 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 12, 2019 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 18, 2019 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 19, 2019 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 25, 2019 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 26, 2019 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

The Exchange

224 N Mesquite St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 414-9788
http://www.theexchangecc.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday June 21, 2019 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday June 20, 2019 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday June 14, 2019 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday June 13, 2019 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday October 26, 2018 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00am
Thursday October 25, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday October 19, 2018 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00am
Thursday October 18, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday October 12, 2018 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00am
Thursday October 11, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday October 5, 2018 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00am
Thursday October 4, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday September 28, 2018 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00am
Thursday September 27, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday September 21, 2018 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00am
Thursday September 20, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday July 27, 2018 Start Time:12:00amEnd Time:1:00am
Thursday July 26, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal