Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Feed The Rays - Stingray Lagoon

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 12:00pm

Event Phone: 1(800) 477-4853
Admission Price: $25-$30
Don’t be nervous! Touch and even feed stingrays and learn how you can protect yourself and stingrays in the wild.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 24, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 24, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday May 25, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday May 25, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday May 26, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday May 26, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday May 27, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday May 27, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 28, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 28, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 31, 2018 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 31, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Texas State Aquarium

2710 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78402
1(800) 477-4853
https://texasstateaquarium.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal