Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Music Rehearsal

Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 994-8899
Admission Price: Free
Please Check With The Office For Any Last Minute Changes: 361-994-8899

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 1, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 8, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 15, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 22, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 29, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 6, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 13, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 20, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 27, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 3, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 10, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 17, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 24, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 31, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 7, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 14, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 21, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 28, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 5, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 12, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 23, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 4, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 11, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 18, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

St. Paul United Church of Christ

5525 Lipes Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 994-8899
http://www.stpaulucctx.org
BBB Online Reliability Seal