Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Coffee and Questions with Pastor Burton

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 994-8899
Admission Price: Free
Please Check With The Office For Any Last Minute Changes: 361-994-8899

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

St. Paul United Church of Christ

5525 Lipes Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 994-8899
http://www.stpaulucctx.org
BBB Online Reliability Seal