Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

WEEKEND ANIMAL EVENTS

Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 852-2100
Admission Price: General admission
Guests visiting Saturdays or Sundays are treated to REP-TALES,10:30 am, on the Festival Lawn. Meet Ivan the Iguana, tortoises Abigail and El Jefe, sometimes snakes and other creatures. Included with membership or general admission.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday April 20, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday April 21, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday April 27, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday April 28, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 4, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday May 5, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 11, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday May 12, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 18, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday May 19, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday May 25, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday May 26, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday June 1, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday June 2, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday June 8, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday June 9, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday June 15, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday June 16, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday June 22, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday June 23, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday June 29, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday June 30, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 6, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday July 7, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 13, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday July 14, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 20, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday July 21, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday July 27, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday July 28, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 3, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday August 4, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 10, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday August 11, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 17, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday August 18, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 24, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday August 25, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday August 31, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday September 1, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 7, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday September 8, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 14, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday September 15, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 21, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday September 22, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday September 28, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday September 29, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 5, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday October 6, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 12, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday October 13, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

South Texas Botanical Gardens & Nature Center

8545 S Staples
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 852-2100
http://www.stxbot.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday April 14, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday April 13, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday April 7, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday April 6, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday March 31, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday March 30, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Sunday March 24, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
Saturday March 23, 2024 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am
BBB Online Reliability Seal