Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

School Intersession & Holiday Camps

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (361) 852-2100
Admission Price: Member $125.00 | Non-Member $150.00
Campers will explore the world of parrots, reptiles, butterflies, and other nature topics led by Education & Animal Care staff/volunteers. Daily science investigations, crafts, journaling, more . . .16 campers maximum divide into groups of 6-8 rotating through different daily adventures! Masks may be required indoors if not fully vaccinated.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday October 11, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 14, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 15, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 27, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 28, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 29, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 30, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 31, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

South Texas Botanical Gardens & Nature Center

8545 S Staples
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 852-2100
http://www.stxbot.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday September 10, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday September 9, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday September 7, 2021 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal