Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Parrot Talk

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 1:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 852-2100
Admission Price: Included with admission.
The 40-minute segment includes a 20-minute informal educational demonstration with a trainer and parrot volunteers; followed by 20 minutes of visitor interaction, questions and photo opportunities. McCaws and Cockatoos used on rotation in ‘Parrot Talk’ include Sarge, Sam, Tabasco, Goldie, Mitsouko, Glo, Big Charlie, Zazu, Sweetie, and Nicky. This program is included in general admission and does not require reservations.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday November 22, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 23, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 24, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 29, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 30, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 1, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 6, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 8, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 13, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 15, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 20, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 22, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 27, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 28, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 29, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

South Texas Botanical Gardens & Nature Center

8545 S Staples
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 852-2100
http://www.stxbot.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday November 17, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday November 16, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Friday November 15, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday November 10, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday November 9, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Friday November 8, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday November 3, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday November 2, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Friday November 1, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday October 27, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday October 26, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Friday October 25, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday October 20, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Saturday October 19, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Friday October 18, 2019 Start Time:1:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal