Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Nueces County Junior Livestock Show

Event Phone: (361) 387-9000
The Nueces County Junior Livestock mission statement is to promote responsibility and leadership skills through the educational work of 4-H Clubs, FCCLA and FFA Chapters in cooperation with the adult leaders of Nueces County in all phases of agriculture, homemaking and industry.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Richard M. Borchard Regional Fairgrounds Robstown

1213 Terry Shamsie Blvd
Robstown, TX 78380
(361) 387-9000
http://www.rmbfairgrounds.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday January 20, 2019 Start Time:7:30amEnd Time:9:00am
Saturday January 19, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday January 18, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday January 17, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday January 16, 2019 Start Time:7:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday January 15, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday January 14, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Saturday January 12, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday January 11, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday January 10, 2019 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Monday January 7, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Sunday January 6, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday December 6, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:7:00pm
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:7:30amEnd Time:9:00am
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday January 19, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:6:00pm
Thursday January 18, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Start Time:7:30amEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:7:00pm
Monday January 15, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:10:30am
Sunday January 14, 2018 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:2:00pm
Saturday January 13, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:6:30pm
Friday January 12, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday January 8, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal