Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Tapas Tuesdays Happy Hour & Open Mic

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 5:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 758-0383
Admission Price: No Cost Available at This Time
The bar opens at 5 with 2-for-1 Happy Hour Specials till 6:30pm when the Open Mic begins. All musicians, all styles, all experience levels welcome. Join the circle of music in this awesome acoustic space. Free to our community and applause appreciated!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 11, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 9, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 23, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 30, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 6, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 13, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 20, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 27, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 11, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 18, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 25, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 1, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 8, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 15, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 22, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 29, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 5, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 12, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Realto Theater

327 South Commercial Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78336
(361) 758-0383
http://www.rialtotheater.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal