Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Watercolor With Jane

Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 749-7334
Admission Price: $25.00 - $30.00
Explore the magic of watercolor with Jane on Thursdays. Hobby artists to experienced painters are welcome. Class size is limited so it’s a good idea to sign up as soon as the dates are released. Please see the suggested supply list for this class, just let us know when you sign up. You can sign up online, over the phone, or in person. Paper: Arches 140# Cold Press Brushes: #4, #8, #12 to begin with, plan to add more as need is defined. 1 Flat wash brush 1.5-2 inches wide.

RECURRING WEEKLY ON THURSDAY

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday April 18, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 25, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 2, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 9, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 16, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 23, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 30, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 6, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 13, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 20, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 27, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 4, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 11, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 18, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 25, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 1, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 8, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 15, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 22, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 29, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 5, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 12, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 19, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 26, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 3, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 10, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday April 11, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday April 4, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday March 28, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday March 21, 2024 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal