Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Karaoke At Island Wine

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 749-4111
Admission Price: $0.00
Karaoke/Open Mic Night!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday September 23, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Port Aransas (Citywide)

Port Aransas, TX
(361) 749-4111
http://www.portaransas.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday September 16, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday September 9, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday September 2, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday August 26, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday August 19, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday August 12, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday August 5, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 29, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 22, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 15, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 8, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday July 1, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday June 24, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday June 17, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday June 10, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday June 3, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday May 27, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday May 20, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday May 13, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday May 6, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal