Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Guided Wetland Walks

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (361) 749-6729
Admission Price: Free
Learn about a marsh without getting your feet wet! The Wetlands Education Center at the University of Texas Marine Science Institute hosts FREE guided walks along wetlands trail on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 9 a.m. Walking tours last approximately 45 minutes and the tour size is limited to 15 participants, first-come, first-serve. Tours may meet at the trailhead on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 9 a.m. You may also come stroll the walkways on your own, any day of the week.

TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS AT 9 A.M.
RECURRING WEEKLY ON TUESDAY, THURSDAY

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday April 23, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 25, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 30, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 2, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 7, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 9, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 14, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 16, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 23, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 28, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 30, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 4, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 6, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 11, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 13, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 18, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 20, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 25, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 27, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 2, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 4, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 9, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 11, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 16, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 18, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 23, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 25, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 30, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 1, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 6, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 8, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 13, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 15, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 20, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 22, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 27, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 29, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 3, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 5, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 10, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 12, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 17, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 19, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 24, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 26, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 1, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 3, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 8, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 10, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am Add to
My Events

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday April 18, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am
Tuesday April 16, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm
Thursday April 11, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am
Tuesday April 9, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm
Thursday April 4, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am
Tuesday April 2, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm
Thursday March 28, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am
Tuesday March 26, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm
Thursday March 21, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00am
Tuesday March 19, 2024 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal