Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Ellis Memorial Library Book Club

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 3:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 749-4116
Admission Price: Free
It's time for Book Club! The Ellis Memorial Library Book Club will resume monthly meetings to be held on the first Wednesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the library meeting room.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday May 8, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 5, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 3, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 7, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 4, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 2, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 6, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 4, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday April 3, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Friday March 15, 2024 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal