Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Tails for Tale Storytime (ages 0-5)

Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 673-6829
Admission Price: Not Available At This Time
Join us for books, songs, fingerplays, and fun at our family storytime!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday September 23, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 30, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 7, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 14, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 21, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 28, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Owen Hopkins Library

3202 McKinzie Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
(361) 673-6829
https://www.cctexas.com/library/hop...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday September 16, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday September 9, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday September 2, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday August 26, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday August 19, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday August 12, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday August 5, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 22, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 15, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 8, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 1, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday June 24, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday June 17, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday June 10, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal