Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

S.T.E.A.M.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 673-6829
Admission Price: Free
Hand on experiments and demonstrations.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 11, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 9, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 23, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 30, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 13, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 27, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 11, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 18, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 25, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 1, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 8, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 15, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 22, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 29, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 5, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 12, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Owen Hopkins Library

3202 McKinzie Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
(361) 673-6829
http://www.cclibraries.com/index.ph...
BBB Online Reliability Seal