Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

S.T.E.A.M.

Event Phone: (361) 673-6829
Admission Price: Free
Hand on experiments and demonstrations.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Owen Hopkins Library

3202 McKinzie Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
(361) 673-6829
https://www.cctexas.com/library/hop...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday September 12, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 23, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 16, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 9, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday April 11, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 14, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 7, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday February 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal