Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Music and Motion (Ages 0-5)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 673-6829
Admission Price: $0.00
Fun with musical instruments, dance, songs & parachute play.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 19, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 26, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 2, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 9, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 16, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 23, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 30, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 7, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 21, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 28, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 4, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 11, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 25, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 1, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 15, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 27, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 3, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 17, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 1, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 8, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 22, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 29, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Owen Hopkins Library

3202 McKinzie Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
(361) 673-6829
https://www.cctexas.com/library/hop...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday May 5, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 28, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 21, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 14, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 27, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 20, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 13, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 6, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 29, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 22, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 15, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 8, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 1, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 26, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 19, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 5, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 29, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 22, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 15, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 8, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday December 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 27, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 13, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 6, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday August 28, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday August 21, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday August 7, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 10, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 3, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal