Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Lego Club (ages 6+)

Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 673-6829
Admission Price: $0.00
Lets get creative as we build a different theme each month.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday May 17, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 21, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 19, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 16, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 20, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 18, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 15, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 20, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Owen Hopkins Library

3202 McKinzie Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
(361) 673-6829
https://www.cctexas.com/library/hop...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday April 19, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Monday May 18, 2020 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday April 20, 2020 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Monday March 16, 2020 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal