Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Family Storytime

Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 673-6829
Pre-school storytime.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday May 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 6, 2019 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 13, 2019 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 20, 2019 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 27, 2019 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Owen Hopkins Library

3202 McKinzie Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
(361) 673-6829
https://www.cctexas.com/library/hop...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday May 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday April 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday April 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday January 7, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 31, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday December 27, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 24, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday December 20, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 17, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday December 13, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 31, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday May 24, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday May 17, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday May 10, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday May 3, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 26, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 19, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 12, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 5, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 29, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 22, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 8, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday February 8, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday February 1, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday January 11, 2018 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday September 28, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday September 14, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday September 7, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday August 10, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday August 3, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday May 25, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday May 11, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday May 4, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 27, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 20, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 13, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday April 6, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 30, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 23, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 9, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday March 2, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
Thursday February 23, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:1:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal