Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Sunset Scramble

Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 5:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 643-1546
Admission Price: $0.00
Join us every Thursday for our 2 person Sunset Scrambles.

Prizes to 1st & 2nd Place

Members w/ cart lease: $15
Members w/out cart lease: $25
Non-Members: $35
$10 extra fee for a single cart or extra rider.

Call the golf shop to sign up!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday July 29, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 5, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 12, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 19, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 26, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

NorthShore Country Club

801 East Broadway Avenue
Portland, TX 78374
(361) 643-1546
https://northshoretx.com/welcome

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday July 22, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday July 15, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday July 8, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday July 1, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday June 24, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday June 17, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday June 10, 2021 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal