Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

ANC presents: Lazy Beach Yoga

Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 693-5347
Admission Price: $0
It's that time of week. You survived Monday but it's not Friday just yet- you're in the home stretch.

At Lazy Beach we want to support your moments in-between the hard work and chaos, the moments when you just get to be lazy. Ashley Nichole Chapa (ANC fitness & yoga) also believes in slowing down and being present in life. Thus the birth of Lazy Beach Yoga offered *FREE* every Thursday.

Come in your comfy clothes, grab a pint (no pressure) pull out your mat, and work on loving those joints that have gotten you through a long week/month/ year/life.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday May 28, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Lazy Beach Brewing

7522 Bichon #100
Corpus Christ, TX 78414
(361) 693-5347
http://lazybeachbrewing.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday May 21, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday May 14, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday May 7, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday April 30, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday April 23, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday April 16, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday April 9, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday April 2, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday March 26, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday March 19, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday March 12, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Thursday March 5, 2020 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal