Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Visits With Santa Claus

Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 991-3755
Admission Price: Free
Boys and girls are invited to stop by for visits with Santa Claus beginning the evening of Nov. 7 then every day through Dec. 24 in Center Court during regular mall hours.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 24, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

La Palmera Mall

5488 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 991-3755
http://www.lapalmera.com/events/
BBB Online Reliability Seal