Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Photos With The Easter Bunny 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 991-3755
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
The Easter Bunny will be available for photos in Center Court during regular mall hours. For info, call (361) 991-3755 .

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 29, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 30, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 31, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday April 1, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday April 2, 2017 Start Time:11:30amEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday April 3, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 5, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 6, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday April 7, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday April 8, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

La Palmera Mall

5488 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 991-3755
http://www.lapalmera.com/events/
BBB Online Reliability Seal