Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Photos With The Easter Bunny

Event Phone: (361) 991-3755
Admission Price: Starting at $27.99
Boys and girls are invited to stop by for visits with the Easter Bunny every day through April 11 in Center Court during mall hours. Guests may reserve a time for their Easter Bunny visit with an LP SnapPass. For more information on the LP SnapPass and photo packages.

*Please note that the LP SnapPass is not available during Easter Bunny Arrival Party, Breakfast with Bunny, or Pet Night with Bunny special event times.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

La Palmera Mall

5488 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 991-3755
http://www.lapalmera.com/events/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Saturday April 11, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday April 10, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday April 9, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday April 8, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday April 7, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday April 6, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday April 5, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday April 4, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday April 3, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday April 2, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday April 1, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 31, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday March 30, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday March 29, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday March 28, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday March 27, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 26, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday March 23, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday March 22, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday March 21, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday March 20, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 19, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 17, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday March 16, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday March 15, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday March 14, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday March 13, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 12, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 10, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday March 9, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday March 8, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday March 7, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday March 6, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 5, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 3, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Saturday April 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Friday April 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday April 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Monday April 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Sunday April 14, 2019 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Saturday April 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Friday April 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday April 11, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Monday April 8, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Sunday April 7, 2019 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Saturday April 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Friday April 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday April 4, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday April 3, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Monday April 1, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Sunday March 31, 2019 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Saturday March 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Friday March 29, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday March 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Monday March 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Sunday March 24, 2019 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Saturday March 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Friday March 22, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday March 21, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Monday March 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Sunday March 17, 2019 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Saturday March 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Friday March 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal