Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Photo's With Santa

Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (361) 991-3755
Admission Price: No available cost.
Boys and girls of all ages are invited to stop by Center Court for visits with Santa Claus, presented by Apollo Towing, every day through Christmas Eve.

Santa will be feeding his reindeer from 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. each day
Check back as Santa’s hours may change through the holidays.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 15, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 16, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 17, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 19, 2019 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 20, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 22, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 23, 2019 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Start Time:7:00amEnd Time:11:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

La Palmera Mall

5488 S. Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 991-3755
http://www.lapalmera.com/events/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday December 13, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday December 12, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Wednesday December 11, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday December 10, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Monday December 9, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Sunday December 8, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:8:00pm
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Friday December 6, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:10:00pm
Thursday December 5, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday December 3, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday December 2, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday December 1, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:6:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal