Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Virtual Dungeons & Dragons

Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 1:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Admission Price: $0.00
**ICEWIND DALE: RIME OF THE FROSTMAIDEN**

We will meet every 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month at 1:00 p.m. until the adventure model is completed.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday October 2, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 16, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 6, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 20, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 4, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 18, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Saturday September 18, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday September 4, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday August 21, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday August 7, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday July 17, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday July 3, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday June 19, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday June 5, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday May 15, 2021 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday May 2, 2020 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday April 4, 2020 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday March 7, 2020 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday February 1, 2020 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm
Saturday January 4, 2020 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday November 2, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday October 5, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday September 7, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday July 27, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal