Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Take and Make Crafts

Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 8:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 3 - 10)
New Every Monday
Pick up a different craft at the circulation desk or through the curbside while supplies last.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday April 22, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday April 29, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 6, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 13, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 20, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 27, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 3, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 10, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 17, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 24, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 1, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 8, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 15, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 22, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 29, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 5, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 12, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 19, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 26, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 2, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 9, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 16, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 23, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 30, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 7, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday April 15, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday April 8, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday April 1, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday March 25, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday March 18, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal