Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Sensory Sensitive Storytime

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 11:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Featuring quiet music and dimmed lights for children who usually find Storytime overwhelming and overstimulating.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday February 22, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 28, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Saturday January 25, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday December 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday November 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday October 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday September 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday August 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday May 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday April 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal