Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Play Zone

Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 11:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 0-5)
Thursdays @ 11:00 AM
Rattles, puzzles, blocks, and more to encourage motor skills.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday April 18, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 25, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 2, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 9, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 16, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 23, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 30, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 6, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 13, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 20, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 27, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 4, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 11, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 18, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 25, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 1, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 8, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 15, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 22, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 29, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 5, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 12, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 19, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 26, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 3, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday April 11, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday April 4, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday March 28, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday March 21, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday March 14, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal